Adult braces · Children · Love · Orthodontist · Sisters · Teeth · Uncategorized

Little by little

So today I have managed my pain relief much better and it has worked out a better day. Work passed uneventfully with soup and a shake and this evening I helped T finish her homework project and then washed and dried her hair. This is something I’ve loved to do since it started to grow long. Tonight she looked like Rapunzel, there is no other word for it, I’m totally in love with her beautiful hair and won’t ever let her cut it!

20161213_191215
My little Rapunzel

After bath time I wrapped presents then curled up with a peppermint tea after a recommendation from a friend.

I think it’s fair to say I still have a way to go but I may have turned a very small corner.

Thank you for all your support everyone

Lou xx

6 thoughts on “Little by little

Leave a Reply

