Happiness jar · happy · Thankful · Uncategorized

Happiness Jar

So I saw this on lizalizaskysaregrey blog and decided I had to do it. Instead of a new years resolution you forget in a few months I’ve written all my hopes and dreams for this year along with a few positive vibes I need to focus on when things get tough. I’ve put a few pretty things in there along with lots of little hearts so it makes me smile when I look at it. It’s going on a shelf where I can see it and I’m planning to look at it every now and then and see how I’m doing and if there is anything I can add to it. I just really liked the idea of a different way to look at 2017.

20170112_195435.jpg

8 thoughts on “Happiness Jar

Leave a Reply

