Blogger · happy · Mums · Prize · Uncategorized

Just for me

Today I received a parcel I’ve been waiting for and was so excited to get, I received my prize for winning a competition on the brilliant Muma on the Edge  blog!

All lovingly wrapped in pink tissue paper my Muma’s winter survival kit is just what I needed and best of all its just for me! 😍 I can’t remember the last time a parcel came in the post for me that I didn’t buy or wasn’t for someone else so thank you Muma on the Edge I’m loving it! 😙

20170120_145716.jpg20170120_145413

Leave a Reply

